Latest Products http://www.nationaltradingco.net Latest Products 17-03-28 en-us http://www.nationaltradingco.net Decorative Laminates http://www.nationaltradingco.net/decorative-laminates.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Laminates are widely used for decoration of wooden furniture and articles. Decorative Laminate Sheets are used in partitions, paneling, kitchen cabinets and bathroom doors very widely as these are resistant to boiling water, hot edible oil, various strong acids, ink etc. Decorative Veneers http://www.nationaltradingco.net/decorative-veneers.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prominent Suppliers in India who provides Decorative Veneers of premium quality. Decorative Wood Veneers are widely used to give the wooden articles an attractive look. The Natural Decorative Veneers are provided with a bounding pattern so that they can be used in the interiors comfortably. Furniture Hardware http://www.nationaltradingco.net/furniture-hardware.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Furniture Hardware Suppliers in India. We deal in different types of furniture hardware of best quality. The Decorative Furniture Hardware provided by us has a very good reputation for the design and the quality. We also deal in various types of Antique Furniture Hardware which give a classic look to the products. We have made a reputation of supplying flawless furniture hardware. Plywood http://www.nationaltradingco.net/plywood.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood has a wide use now days for its user friendly nature, attractive look and beautiful finishing. Plywood is used in various important purposes like Construction, furniture, packaging industries, boat building, woodworking etc. Timber Wood http://www.nationaltradingco.net/timber-wood.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the eminent Timber Wood Importers who imports Timber Wood from Europe, USA, Canada, Austria & Sweden. We are considered among the major Suppliers in India for providing different kinds Timber Wood. Pine Timber Wood is very well-known for its usefulness. It is widely used in manufacturing various types of wooden furniture. Core Veneer http://www.nationaltradingco.net/core-veneer.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are importers of Core Veneer i.e. Keuring, Eucalyptus, & Veneer for manufacturing of our products i.e. Pine wood flush doors, Plywood & Block Board respectively. Wooden Block Board http://www.nationaltradingco.net/wooden-block-board.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Wooden Block Board Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Manufactured using specially high-quality wood, our Wooden Block Boards are acclaimed for their strength, reliability and cost effectiveness. Flush Door Board http://www.nationaltradingco.net/flush-door-board.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & supplier of Wooden Flush Door Board made of Pine wood. We also offer MR grade & BWP Flush doors as per the requirements of the customers. The customers can avail Flush Door Board from us in basic thickness & size.